Tags

, , , , ,

I wanted to tell you all about a range of products which I’m absolutely loving at the moment – John Frieda Frizz Ease.

JOHN FRIEDA

In particular the Miraculous Recovery range. My hair (as well as my skin) is prone to be naturally dry and using heated tools for straightening and drying can cause serious split ends.

I’ve been using this range now for about two months, and I have to admit I have seen great results . I start with the Miraculous Recovery Repairing shampoo , followed by the Miraculous Recovery Repairing conditioner. I think that when used regularly, both products help to repair the look and feel of dry, damaged hair at the core and helps seal split ends. Finally I finish off with the Miracle Recovery Creme Serum, which has a useful pump dispenser and I rub three or four drops through my towel dried hair, paying particular attention to the ends. This product doesn’t have to be rinsed out, and contains a handy thermal protecting agent which is great if you are styling your hair with any heated tools. Once my hair is dry and styled, I then finish it off with the tiniest amount of the creme serum just to tame any flyaway ends.

There are several more products in this range which I would like to try, particularly  the Shine Glossing Mist. I love the fact that the formula of these products have visibly  transformed my dry, split hair making it more silky smooth and healthier looking.

