Tags

, ,

TWININGSDSCN0121

The start of a new year is a great time to take stock of our usual routines and maybe introduce some new and exciting things into our lives. I don’t know about you, but after the over indulgence of Christmas I am ready to start thinking about  making a few changes and introducing some healthier food and drink  into my diet.

A great way to detox is to drink some herbal tea, and these days there are so many delicious, refreshing teas available.

These are a few of my particular favourites – I love the gentleness of camomile first thing in the morning as I wake up slowly in bed. I tend to drink Mango Green tea throughout the day, and we all know the health giving benefits of green tea. Some people don’t like the taste of pure green tea, but this tea delicately flavoured with tropical mango is so refreshing and delicious.

If you’re trying to watch the calories but you are craving something sweet, then the indulgent flavour of salted caramel green tea is just perfect.

 

 

