FILM NIGHT

One of the joys of Christmas is over indulging on Netflix, and as I love watching films, what better way to spend a few hours? It is hard to say which is my favourite film, but up there in the top five, has to be ‘Love Actually’ particularly at this time of year. It has such a feel good factor! and you find yourself laughing and crying at the same time.

I don’t know how many times I’ve watched it now, but I don’t think I can wait again until next Christmas to get another fix! x

Netflix

Leave a Reply

